Al-Huda | الهدا مسجد و مدرسة

Masjid & Madrasa

Todays Salat Times

Azaan Iqama
Fajar 06:04 06:30
Sunrise 07:44
Zuhr 01:30 01:45
Asr 04:00 04:15
Magrib 06:01 06:01
Isha 08:15 08:30
Friday Prayer Time Iqama: 01.00pm

Prayer Times

1.2.1
Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Iqama Asr Iqama Magrib Iqama Isha Iqama
01.10.14 Wed 5:29 6:15 7:09 1:45 4:45 6:45 9:00
02.10.14 Thu 5:31 6:15 7:11 1:45 4:45 6:43 9:00
03.10.14 Fri 5:33 6:15 7:13 1:45 4:45 6:40 9:00
04.10.14 Sat 5:35 6:15 7:15 1:45 4:45 6:38 9:00
05.10.14 Sun 5:36 6:15 7:16 1:45 4:45 6:36 9:00
06.10.14 Mon 5:38 6:15 7:18 1:45 4:45 6:33 9:00
07.10.14 Tue 5:40 6:15 7:20 1:45 4:45 6:31 9:00
08.10.14 Wed 5:42 6:30 7:22 1:45 4:30 6:28 8:45
09.10.14 Thu 5:44 6:30 7:24 1:45 4:30 6:26 8:45
10.10.14 Fri 5:46 6:30 7:26 1:45 4:30 6:23 8:45
11.10.14 Sat 5:57 6:30 7:27 1:45 4:30 6:21 8:45
12.10.14 Sun 5:49 6:30 7:29 1:45 4:30 6:19 8:45
13.10.14 Mon 6:51 6:30 7:31 1:45 4:30 6:17 8:45
14.10.14 Tue 6:53 6:30 7:33 1:45 4:30 6:14 8:45
15.10.14 Wed 6:55 6:30 7:35 1:45 4:15 6:12 8:30
16.10.14 Thu 6:57 6:30 7:37 1:45 4:15 6:10 8:30
17.10.14 Fri 6:59 6:30 7:39 1:45 4:15 6:07 8:30
18.10.14 Sat 6:00 6:30 7:40 1:45 4:15 6:05 8:30
19.10.14 Sun 6:02 6:30 7:42 1:45 4:15 6:03 8:30
20.10.14 Mon 6:04 6:30 7:44 1:45 4:15 6:01 8:30
21.10.14 Tue 6:06 6:30 7:46 1:45 4:15 5:58 8:30
22.10.14 Wed 6:08 6:30 7:48 1:45 4:15 5:56 8:30
23.10.14 Thu 6:10 6:45 7:50 1:45 4:00 5:54 8:15
24.10.14 Fri 6:12 6:45 7:52 1:45 4:00 5:52 8:15
25.10.14 Sat 6:14 6:45 7:54 1:45 4:00 5:50 8:15
26.10.14 Sun 6:16 6:45 7:56 1:45 4:00 5:48 8:15
27.10.14 Mon 6:18 6:45 7:58 1:45 4:00 5:45 8:15
28.10.14 Tue 5:20 6:45 8:00 1:45 4:00 4:43 8:15
29.10.14 Wed 5:22 6:45 8:02 1:45 4:00 4:41 8:15
30.10.14 Thu 5:23 6:45 8:03 1:45 4:00 4:39 8:15
31.10.14 Fri 5:25 6:45 8:05 1:45 4:00 4:37 8:15
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1

© 2011 Al-Huda Masjid & Madrasa
Site Developed by MJK