Al-Huda | الهدا مسجد و مدرسة

Masjid & Madrasa

Todays Salat Times

Azaan Iqama
Fajar 06:43 07:15
Sunrise 08:23
Zuhr 12:45 01:00
Asr 02:15 02:30
Magrib 03:50 03:50
Isha 06:45 07:00
Friday Prayer Time Iqama: 01.00pm

Prayer Times

1.2.1
Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Iqama Asr Iqama Magrib Iqama Isha Iqama
01.12.14 Mon 6:22 7:00 8:02 1:00 2:30 3:52 7:00
02.12.14 Tue 6:23 7:00 8:03 1:00 2:30 3:51 7:00
03.12.14 Wed 6:25 7:00 8:05 1:00 2:30 3:51 7:00
04.12.14 Thu 6:26 7:00 8:06 1:00 2:30 3:50 7:00
05.12.14 Fri 6:28 7:00 8:08 1:00 2:30 3:50 7:00
06.12.14 Sat 6:29 7:00 8:09 1:00 2:30 3:49 7:00
07.12.14 Sun 6:30 7:00 8:10 1:00 2:30 3:49 7:00
08.12.14 Mon 6:31 7:00 8:11 1:00 2:30 3:48 7:00
09.12.14 Tue 6:33 7:00 8:13 1:00 2:30 3:48 7:00
10.12.14 Wed 6:34 7:00 8:14 1:00 2:30 3:48 7:00
11.12.14 Thu 6:35 7:00 8:15 1:00 2:30 3:48 7:00
12.12.14 Fri 6:36 7:00 8:16 1:00 2:30 3:48 7:00
13.12.14 Sat 6:37 7:00 8:17 1:00 2:30 3:48 7:00
14.12.14 Sun 6:38 7:00 8:18 1:00 2:30 3:48 7:00
15.12.14 Mon 6:39 7:15 8:19 1:00 2:30 3:48 7:00
16.12.14 Tue 6:39 7:15 8:19 1:00 2:30 3:48 7:00
17.12.14 Wed 6:40 7:15 8:20 1:00 2:30 3:48 7:00
18.12.14 Thu 6:41 7:15 8:21 1:00 2:30 3:48 7:00
19.12.14 Fri 6:42 7:15 8:22 1:00 2:30 3:49 7:00
20.12.14 Sat 6:42 7:15 8:22 1:00 2:30 3:49 7:00
21.12.14 Sun 6:43 7:15 8:23 1:00 2:30 3:50 7:00
22.12.14 Mon 6:43 7:15 8:23 1:00 2:30 3:50 7:00
23.12.14 Tue 6:44 7:15 8:24 1:00 2:30 3:51 7:00
24.12.14 Wed 6:44 7:15 8:24 1:00 2:30 3:51 7:00
25.12.14 Thu 6:44 7:15 8:24 1:00 2:30 3:52 7:00
26.12.14 Fri 6:45 7:15 8:25 1:00 2:30 3:53 7:00
27.12.14 Sat 6:45 7:15 8:25 1:00 2:30 3:54 7:00
28.12.14 Sun 6:45 7:15 8:25 1:00 2:30 3:55 7:00
29.12.14 Mon 6:45 7:15 8:25 1:00 2:30 3:55 7:00
30.12.14 Tue 6:45 7:15 8:25 1:00 2:30 3:56 7:00
31.12.14 Wed 6:45 7:15 8:25 1:00 2:30 3:57 7:00
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1

© 2011 Al-Huda Masjid & Madrasa
Site Developed by MJK